Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
news
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Today on Gamereactor Live: News and GR Friday Nights

We'll be shooting headlines in Advanced Warfare.

In today's Livestream - starting at 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST - we'll be blasting our way through some of the different modes in Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare. Join Dóri, Mike and Gillen during the first hour as they play Exo Zombies while discussing the week's main talking points, then in the second hour the UK team will peel off and leave Dóri to tackle the PvP side of the game on his lonesome. To make sure he doesn't end up a Billy no mates, join him at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST by adding GRFridayNights on Xbox One.

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Related texts

Loading next content