Rock Band Unplugged

Rock Band tours PSP

Rock Band Unplugged announced

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Harmonix, MTV Games and EA have announced Rock Band Unplugged for PSP. The game won't come with any peripherals as your hands will simply act as instruments. The game is in development at Backbone Entertainment under supervision of Harmonix.

Rock Band Unplugged will feature 40 master recordings, including nine (see below) that will remain exclusive on PSP for some time before becoming available as downloadable content for other versions.

• 3 Doors Down - "Kryptonite"
• AFI - "Miss Murder"
• Alice in Chains - "Would?"
• Audioslave - "Gasoline"
• Black Tide - "Show Me the Way"
• Blink 182 - "What's My Age Again"
• Freezepop - "Less Talk More Rokk"
• Jackson 5 - "ABC"
• Tenacious D - "Rock Your Socks"

There will also be an in-game store (powered by PSN) where players will be able to extend their Rock Band Unplugged playing experience with new songs. Rock Band Unplugged will be available in Europe and North America starting June 9.

Rock Band Unplugged
Rock Band Unplugged
Rock Band Unplugged
Rock Band Unplugged

Related texts

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy