English
Gamereactor
news
Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Huge Call of Duty tournament open to all this weekend

Get ready for another weekend of CWL Challenge Division Tier 2 action.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

Want to test your Call of Duty skills against some of Europe's best players in an organised format? While the Pro division of the Call of Duty World League finished its group stage yesterday, there's an open tournament in the Challenge division this weekend.

If you want to compete, all you have to do is grab three friends and sign up before registration closes at 13:29 GMT/14:29 CET this Saturday.

Check-in for the event starts at 13:30 GMT/14:30 CET on Saturday, and the games kick off at 14:00 GMT/15:00 CET. There's a total of 512 spots open, which should be plenty of room.

Further details about sign-up, rules and the tournament in general is available on the ESL website, as they are organising the event. All games are played on PS4.

There are cash prizes for the top 8 teams, while everyone who places in the top 64 are awarded with CWL Points. Those help determine seeding in future events, as well as eligibility to qualify for the World Championship later this year.

If you're not up for playing but want to watch, games will be streamed on both Twitch and YouTube.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Related texts

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3Score

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

REVIEW. Written by Paul Davies

"This is a fully-fledged super Call of Duty that we're honestly absolutely terrified of losing our lives to."



Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy