Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
news
God of War

God of War's Raising Kratos documentary coming this week

On Friday we'll get to see how the acclaimed PS4-exclusive game was developed, coming just after its first anniversary.

You're watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

Last month Sony revealed a trailer for a documentary via the official PlayStation YouTube channel, showing us a glimpse into a project detailing how the PS4-exclusive, critically acclaimed title God of War was made, and now we know when we can watch it.

Santa Monica Studio itself revealed the release date, and the date you need to remember is May 10 - this Friday - as that's when the documentary will land on PlayStation's YouTube channel from "12:01AM Pacific" (08:01 BST, 09:01 CEST).

You can watch the trailer down below to get pumped before it lands. Are you interested in how the game was made?

You're watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

You're watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements
God of War

Related texts

God of WarScore

God of War

REVIEW. Written by Ricardo C. Esteves

"If you're a fan of God of War, you owe it to yourself to try out this new approach, and if you're not, it's quite possible this game will change that."



Loading next content