Death Stranding

Timefall is the official album for Death Stranding

It will include eight songs, and the titular Death Stranding theme from CHVRCHES is now available to listen to.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Sony and Kojima Productions have announced an album of original Death Stranding songs, with the album called Timefall. It will consist of eight songs from eight different artist, and the first theme - Death Stranding by CHVRCHES - is now available to listen to here. The album will consist of the following songs:

- Trigger - Major Lazer x Khalid
- Ghost - Au/Ra x Alan Walker
- Death Stranding - CHVRCHES
- YELLOW BOX - The Neighbourhood
- Meanwhile... In Genova - The S.L.P.
- Ludens - Bring Me the Horizon
- Born in The Slumber - Flora Cash
- Sing to Me - MISSIO

Timefall will be available to all players that purchase the Special Edition, Collector's Edition, or Death Stranding Deluxe Digital Edition on the PlayStation Store or in retailers.

Death Stranding arrives on November 8, exclusively for PlayStation 4, so there isn't that long to wait either.

What do you make of this first track?

Death Stranding

Related texts

Death Stranding (PC)Score

Death Stranding (PC)

REVIEW. Written by Roy Woodhouse

"It's a bit sluggish at the beginning, but I loved the mechanics surrounding my apocalyptic fetch quests across the wastelands of the future."

Death StrandingScore

Death Stranding

REVIEW. Written by Sam Bishop

"Kojima fan or not, this is certainly a game to remember."

Loading next content