Shadows of the Damned

Buy Shadows of the Damned OST

Soundtrack CD now available.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Grasshopper Manufacture is now selling copies of Shadow of the Damned's soundtrack on its web store.

The CD, which is priced at around thirty quid ($29.93) is limited to only 1000 copies, with the first 300 being signed by composer Akira Yamaoka.

"I wanted to craft a soundtrack that was more than just a collection of the most popular songs from Damned. I set out to create an experience that would take players back to the game, as if they were "watching" a movie," Yamaoka explains.

Shadows of the Damned

The full track-listing is as follows:

Shadows of the Damned OST Track List

1. An Ordinary Life
2. Take Me To Hell (Broken Dream)
3. Cannibal Carnival
4. What a Wonderful World
5. Riders of the Lost Heart
6. It's a Bughunt
7. My Dying Concubine
8. As Evil As Dead
9. The Bird's Nest
10. The Big Boner
11. Great Demon World Village
12. Ghost Hunter
13. Great Demon World Forest
14. Suburban Nightmares
15. Justine for All
16. Twelve Feet Under
17. Different Perspectives
18. The Castle of Hassle
19. The Final Chapter
20. Til Death Do Us Part
21. Shadows of the Damned (ft. The Damned)

Related texts

Shadows of the DamnedScore

Shadows of the Damned

REVIEW. Written by Sebastian R. Sørensen

"It's a meeting of minds every bit as intriguing as the Tarantino and Rodriguez Grindhouse double-bill, yet with one key difference: it delivers."

Loading next content