Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
news
Borderlands 3

We've got a very special Borderlands 3 livestream today

Dóri and Lisa are in LA to get a sneak peek at the Gearbox sequel, and we're able to share some of this with you tonight.

Update: It's live right here.

Update: We're hearing from the team in Los Angeles that there might be a delay, so there's every chance that we'll be bringing you our gameplay at a later point than originally advertised.

Apologies for the schedule change. We'll keep you posted here with any further information.

Original: Usually on our livestreams we show you a game from 15:00 BST (16:00 CEST) for a few hours, but today we have a very special stream that's looking ahead to a highly-anticipated game from Gearbox Software.

Yes, this is none other than Borderlands 3, and Dóri and Lisa are in Los Angeles for a special event for the sequel. We're able to bring you a stream from the event starting at 18:00 BST this evening (19:00 CEST), and here we'll be diving into the game early to test it out, so if you're a Borderlands fan then make sure to join us on our live page, because you won't want to miss this.

Borderlands 3