Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
NEWS - SPONSORED CONTENT

We're hosting a mega World of Warcraft: Dragonflight stream tomorrow

It'll feature four teams of influencers who will compete in different challenges.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Blizzard launched World of Warcraft: Dragonflight very recently, bringing an entire new part of Azeroth for players to dive into and explore. Known as the Dragon Isles, this place is packed with mystery and wonder, and is overflowing with new quests and opportunities for you to continue to grow and become more powerful.

World of Warcraft: Dragonflight

While we hosted a launch day stream yesterday, tomorrow we'll be jumping back into the expansion as part of a mega stream where we will be teaming up with four teams of influencers, as they undertake and compete in challenges revolving around this new batch of content. The teams are as follows.

Yellow Team:


  • Nessa

  • Ailincia

  • Johnni Gade

Blue Team:


  • Ziqo

  • Studen Albatroz

  • Killakris

Green Team:


  • Micheller

  • Knut

  • Noraexplorer

Red Team:


  • AnnieFuchsia

  • Snupy

  • Guzu

World of Warcraft: DragonflightWorld of Warcraft: Dragonflight
World of Warcraft: DragonflightWorld of Warcraft: Dragonflight

As for when we'll be going live, it will be at the usual time, 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET, except instead of running for just one hour, we'll be around for five hours, and ending at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET. So, be sure to join us at the GR Live homepage tomorrow to see your favourite creators and influencers battling it out.

Related texts



Loading next content