English
Gamereactor
news
Warhammer 40,000: Boltgun

We're grinding down the Forges of Corruption in Boltgun on today's GR Live

With the new DLC having released this week, we're heading back to the boomer shooter.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

It's the 21st of June, and you know what that means! The first DLC for Warhammer 40,000: Boltgun is out. There's no other expansion or DLC worth talking about, I don't know what you mean.

On today's GR Live, we'll be dismantling the Forges of Corruption bloody bit by bloody bit as we churn through the daemons and Chaos forces protecting them. The DLC comes with 5 new levels, new enemies, weapons, and more.

As usual, you can join on the GR Live Homepage or on YouTube, Facebook or Twitch depending on what takes your fancy. We'll be streaming for an hour from 16:00 BST/17:00 CEST to 17:00 BST/18:00 CEST.

Warhammer 40,000: Boltgun

Related texts



Loading next content