Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
news
Ghost Recon: Wildlands

We revisit Ghost Recon: Wildlands on today's stream

The new Ghost Recon game is getting revealed this evening, so we're heading in again to try out Operation Oracle.

This evening we're getting an official reveal of a new Ghost Recon game at 19:30 BST (20:30 CEST), so what better thing to stream on today's show than the previous entry that's still going strong - Ghost Recon: Wildlands.

Yes, from 15:00 BST (16:00 CEST) you can head on down to our live page, as we'll not only be revisiting the wonderful world of Wildlands, but testing out the new content of Operation Oracle, which has just landed in the game.

Ghost Recon: Wildlands

Related texts

Loading next content