Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

LIVE
HQ
logo hd live | Soundfall
See in hd icon

Chat

X
      😁 😂 😃 😄 😅 😆 😇 😈 😉 😊 😋 😌 😍 😏 😐 😑 😒 😓 😔 😕 😖 😗 😘 😙 😚 😛 😜 😝 😞 😟 😠 😡 😢 😣 😤 😥 😦 😧 😨 😩 😪 😫 😬 😭 😮 😯 😰 😱 😲 😳 😴 😵 😶 😷 😸 😹 😺 😻 😼 😽 😾 😿 🙀 🙁 🙂 🙃 🙄
      English
      Gamereactor
      news

      We have a GR Live double whammy for you today

      First we're snapping some dog shots in Pupperazzi, and then we're tuning into The Elder Scrolls Online global reveal in the evening.

      Subscribe to our newsletter here!

      * Required field
      HQ

      Today, we have a pretty packed day of GR Live streams planned, as we will be hosting not one, but two streams in one day. To start with, we're going to be jumping into the adorable dog photographing game, Pupperazzi, with our very own Rebeca taking point and exploring the colourful and unusual world.

      Then, to follow up on this, we're going to be re-streaming The Elder Scrolls Online global reveal event in the evening, to see what's next for Bethesda's long-running and constantly expanding MMORPG.

      As for when each stream will be taking place, we're diving into Pupperazzi at the usual time of 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET, and then will be tuning into the ESO stream at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET. Be sure to join us at the GR Live homepage to catch each stream when they take place.

      We have a GR Live double whammy for you today


      Loading next content