English
Gamereactor
news

Watch Bethesda's E3 conference here on Gamereactor

The action kicks off at 2.30am BST / 3.30am CEST.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

The E3 conferences are in full swing, and up second is Bethesda. The conference is set to start a little early in the morning for those of us in Europe, but for those dedicated to the cause it won't matter one bit. The show is set to start at 3am BST / 4am CEST, but of course we'll be starting up half an hour earlier to share our own thoughts and predictions (assuming everything goes to plan). Head over to the GR Live page to join us where, though we're all a little tired, we will discuss everything Bethesda.

Watch Bethesda's E3 conference here on Gamereactor


Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy