Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

Front page
Lego Marvel Collection

Warner Bros. announces Lego Marvel Collection

New collection revealed with all of the Marvel games to be available in one package next month.

The Lego Marvel universe is getting a new instalment in March of this year, Warner Bros. Interactive recently announced. The super-powered trio of Lego Marvel Super Heroes, Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2, and Lego Marvel's Avengers are being released in one package shortly for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Want to play as Iron man, Wolverine, Spider-Man, Hulk, Thor or Captain America? Excited to take down some of Marvel's most menacing villains in a Lego universe? Lego Marvel Collection may be the one for you.

The collection will be available on March 15 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Lego Marvel Collection

Related texts

Loading next content