Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
news
Vampire: The Masquerade - Coteries of New York

Vampire: The Masquerade - Coteries of New York delayed

It's only by a week, and we have a new trailer showing off the companions to make up for the slight change of schedule.

Polisher developer Draw Distance has revealed a brand new trailer for Vampire: The Masquerade - Coteries of New York, showing us all of the companions we can expect when the game launches.

Speaking of the PC launch, this has been postponed for a week, meaning we can expect it on December 11 at 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET, 09:00 PT), with the PS4, Nintendo Switch, and Xbox One versions still scheduled for Q1 of 2020.

"We decided to give ourselves some more time polish the game as we want to provide you with great product and we believe that this decision brings us closer to achieving this goal," the developer writes.

If you need reminding, Coteries of New York is another game in the dark universe of Vampire: The Masquerade, which is also getting Bloodlines 2 next year. In fact, the press release describes it as "a unique, atmospheric, single-player narrative experience, set in the rich, fully-licensed, globally-recognized universe of Vampire: The Masquerade 5th Edition."

Will you be playing this December?

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements
Vampire: The Masquerade - Coteries of New York

Related texts



Loading next content