Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
news

There's a Stadia Reddit AMA happening this afternoon

You can direct your queries to director of product Andrey Doronichev, who will be taking to Reddit later on.

After Google revealed its streaming platform Stadia earlier this year, many questions have been raised about the format, pricing, games, and more. Some of these questions have been answered in the months since, but Google has now announced that they're hosting a Reddit AMA today, answering some more queries.

Director of product Andrey Doronichev will be responding to questions on Reddit at 10:00 PDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST), so if you've got something you really want to ask, head on over this evening to get involved.

Earlier this month we found out that Stadia will work with four phones at launch, and a June livestream revealed more details like subscriptions, pricing, and more, so the pieces are coming together slowly but surely.

Are you convinced by Stadia?

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements