logo hd live | SkateBIRD
See in hd icon
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

The teams competing in the BLAST Premier Spring Groups 2021 have been announced

The 12 partner teams are set.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

It was only last weekend when the BLAST Premier Finals 2020 concluded, seeing Natus Vincere take home the victory and $600,000 in prize money, but BLAST has taken no time in setting us up with another batch of Counter-Strike: Global Offensive to be excited for, as the teams for the BLAST Premier Spring Groups 2021 have been announced.

For this upcoming tournament, set to begin as soon as February 4 (a week today), 12 partner teams have already been locked in, and they are as follows:

  • Natus Vincere

  • Evil Geniuses

  • Team Liquid

  • FaZe Clan

  • Astralis

  • MIBR

  • OG Esports

  • Ninjas In Pyjamas


  • Complexity

  • Team Vitality

  • G2 Esports

No schedule has been announced yet, and the groups these teams will be split into is set to be revealed later today, but when the tournament does kick-off in a week, you can be sure to catch all the action over here.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
BLAST Premier

Related texts

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy