Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
Rainbow Six: Siege

The Six Invitational 2022 kicks off today, here are day 1's matches

There are eight games taking place today.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

Today marks the beginning of the 2022 Six Invitational, an event that brings the best Rainbow Six: Siege teams from all over the world together to compete in an event boasting a $3 million prize pool. This year, due to Covid complications, the event is taking place in Stockholm, Sweden and not Quebec, Canada as it usually does. With the Invitational starting today, in a few moments for that matter, here are today's match-ups.

Group A - 9:00 GMT / 10:00 CET

Soniqs vs. Team Empire
Ninjas in Pyjamas vs. Sandbox Gaming

Group D - 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET

Oxygen Esports vs. Natus Vincere
Team oNe eSports vs. Damwon Gaming

Group C - 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

Elevate vs. DarkZero Esports
Team BDS vs. Furia

Group B - 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET

FaZe Clan vs. Spacestation Gaming
Team Liquid vs. Rogue

You can catch all of the action at the Rainbow Six Esports channel here.

Rainbow Six: Siege

Related texts

0
Rainbow Six: Siege Next-Gen ReviewScore

Rainbow Six: Siege Next-Gen Review

REVIEW. Written by Ben Lyons

Ubisoft's premier tactical shooter received the next-gen treatment and now, it's looking better than ever on the new hardware.

0
Rainbow Six: SiegeScore

Rainbow Six: Siege

REVIEW. Written by Anders Mai

"It's in competitive multiplayer where the game shines. The matches are short, intense and always surprising."



Loading next content