English
Gamereactor
esports
Overwatch

The Overwatch League kicks off later today

Here are all the matches you can look forward to this weekend.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

With the next season of the Overwatch League officially kicking off later today, we've pulled together all of the matches that you can look forward to over this weekend. From games taking place in the North American region, to a bunch of games planned for the Asia-Pacific region, there's a lot planned, so be sure to catch all of the action on the Overwatch League's official YouTube channel here.

Anyway, without further ado, here is the planned schedule for this weekend.

Friday, April 16:
8pm BST / 9pm CEST - Houston Outlaws @ Dallas Fuel
9:30pm BST / 10:30pm CEST - Los Angeles Gladiators @ San Francisco Shock

Saturday, April 17:
10am BST / 11am CEST - Guangzhou Charge @ Shanghai Dragons
11:30am BST / 12:30pm CEST - Los Angeles Valiant @ Chengdu Hunters
1:00pm BST / 2:00pm CEST - Philadelphia Fusion @ Seoul Dynasty
8:00pm BST / 9:00pm CEST - Toronto Defiant @ Vancouver Titans
9:30pm BST / 10:30pm CEST - Atlanta Reign @ Florida Mayhem
11:00pm BST / 12:00am CEST (April 18) - Dallas Fuel @ Los Angeles Gladiators

Sunday, April 18:
10am BST / 11am CEST - Guangzhou Charge @ Seoul Dynasty
11:30am BST / 12:30pm CEST - Chengdu Hunters @ Shanghai Dragons
1:00pm BST / 2:00pm CEST - Philadelphia Fusion @ Los Angeles Valiant
8:00pm BST / 9:00pm CEST - Houston Outlaws @ San Francisco Shock
9:30pm BST / 10:30pm CEST - Florida Mayhem @ Vancouver Titans
11:00pm BST / 12:00am CEST (April 19) - Toronto Defiant @ Atlanta Reign

Let us know below, which team it is that you will be supporting over this weekend.

Overwatch
Photo: Overwatch League

Related texts

OverwatchScore

Overwatch

REVIEW. Written by Rasmus Lund-Hansen

"Overwatch is, without a doubt, the best multiplayer-shooter I've ever had my hands on."



Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy