Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
League of Legends

The League of Legends Worlds 2022 Play-Ins start on Thursday

And here is the schedule for the opening games.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

We're only a couple of days out from the 2022 League of Legends World Championship starting, as the Play-Ins stage is set to kick off this Thursday. But with that being the case, we figured now is a good time to take a look at the schedule and the games that are already locked in, so you know when to watch your favourite team play.

Day 1 - Thursday, September 29 / Friday, September 30:
Isurus vs. MAD Lions at 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST
Fnatic vs. Evil Geniuses at 22:00 BST / 23:00 CEST
LOUD vs. Beyond Gaming at 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST (Sept. 30)
MAD Lions vs. Istanbul Wildcats at 00:00 BST (Sept. 30) / 1:00 CEST
Chiefs Esports Club vs. Fnatic at 1:00 BST / 2:00 CEST
DetonatioN FocusMe vs. Loud at 2:00 BST / 3:00 CEST
Saigon Buffalo vs. Istanbul Wildcats at 3:00 BST / 4:00 CEST
DRX vs. Royal Never Give Up at 4:00 BST / 5:00 CEST

Day 2 - Friday, September 30 / October 1:
Fnatic vs. DetonatioN FocusMe at 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST
Evil Geniuses vs. LOUD at 22:00 BST / 23:00 CEST
Saigon Buffalo vs. Isurus at 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST (Oct. 1)
DetonatioN FocusMe vs. Chiefs Esports Club at 00:00 BST (Oct. 1) / 1:00 CEST
Evil Geniuses vs. Beyond Gaming at 1:00 BST / 2:00 CEST
DRX vs. Saigon Buffalo at 2:00 BST / 3:00 CEST
MAD Lions vs. Royal Never Give Up at 3:00 BST / 4:00 CEST
Istanbul Wildcats vs. DRX at 4:00 BST / 5:00 CEST

Day 3 - October 1 / October 2:
LOUD vs. Fnatic at 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST
MAD Lions vs. Saigon Buffalo at 22:00 BST / 23:00 CEST
Beyond Gaming vs. DetontaioN FocusMe at 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST (Oct. 2)
Evil Geniuses vs. Chiefs Esports Club at 00:00 BST (Oct. 2) / 1:00 CEST
Royal Never Give Up vs. Isurus at 1:00 BST / 2:00 CEST
Chiefs Esports Club vs. Beyond Gaming at 2:00 BST / 3:00 CEST
Royal Never Give Up vs. Istanbul Wildcats at 3:00 BST / 4:00 CEST
Isurus vs. DRX at 4:00 BST / 5:00 CEST

Day 4 - October 2 / October 3:
Beyond Gaming vs. Fnatic at 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST
LOUD vs. Chiefs Esports Club at 22:00 BST / 23:00 CEST
DetonatioN FocusMe vs. Evil Geniuses at 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST (Oct. 3)
Istanbul Wildcats vs. Isurus at 00:00 BST (Oct. 3) / 1:00 CEST
DRX vs. MAD Lions at 1:00 BST / 2:00 CEST
Royal Never Give Up vs. Saigon Buffalo at 2:00 BST / 3:00 CEST

The schedule for the elimination and qualification rounds will be revealed following the events of these play days.

League of Legends

Related texts



Loading next content