Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

The IEM Rio Major Champions Stage quarter-finals are set

The tournament comes to a close this weekend.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

Following a couple of weeks of competition, the Intel Extreme Masters Rio 2022 Major for Counter-Strike: Global Offensive comes to a close in a few days. Specifically, now that the Challengers and Legends stages are over, all eyes are on the Champions Stage and the eight teams that have qualified for it.

With eight teams locked in, we now know the bracket for the tournament and the quarter-finals match-ups. They are:


  • Outsiders vs. Fnatic at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET on November 10

  • Cloud9 vs. Mouz at 20:30 GMT / 21:30 CET on November 10

  • Heroic vs. Team Spirit at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET on November 11

  • Furia Esports vs. Natus Vincere at 20:30 GMT / 21:30 CET on November 11

As for what comes next, the semi-finals will be made up of the winners of both games, with the both of these matches being played on November 12, all before the grand final on November 13 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET.

Be sure to catch all of the action as it unfolds right here.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Related texts



Loading next content