PUBG: Battlegrounds

The groups for the PUBG: Battlegrounds Global Championship have been confirmed

The tournament starts later this month.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

In a couple of weeks time, PUBG: Battlegrounds fans will be flocking to Bangkok to witness the 2023 World Championship. With that major event starting on November 18 and ending on December 3, with $2 million of prize money available to be won, Krafton has now revealed the groups for the event.

Each of the two groups will include 16 teams, and as for who is in which group, you can see that below.

Group A:

  • Soniqs

  • Danawa E-Sports

  • Tianba Esports

  • Petrichor Road

  • Tyloo

  • Dplus Kia

  • V7 Funpin

  • FaZe Clan

  • Acend

  • Exalt

  • Spacestation Gaming

  • Team Falcons

  • Daytrade Gaming

  • Cerberus Esports

  • Exo Clan

  • Theerathon Five

Group B:

  • 17Gaming

  • Twisted Minds

  • Four Angry Men

  • NH-Esports

  • Sheng Yi Xinlong

  • Gen.G

  • Azla Pentagram

  • FUT Esports

  • Howl

  • Question Mark

  • Luminosity Gaming

  • Legacy

  • Purple Modd E-Sport

  • Genius Esports

  • PMA

  • Enter Force.36

As for the schedule for the World Championship, Group A will play on November 18 and 20, while Group B will play on November 19 and 21. From here, the losers bracket will run from November 23-24, ahead of the winners bracket on November 25-26, and the Last Chance bracket on November 27-28. The Grand Final will be held between December 1-3.

PUBG: Battlegrounds

Related texts

Loading next content