EA Sports FC 24

The ePremier League Finals start this weekend

With the newly introduced Groups Stages.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

In a manner of speaking, the ePremier League Finals kick off this weekend, as for the first time, EA and the Premier League has decided to split the Finals into two events. The main tournament will be held in March, but this coming weekend will see a bunch of players representing real Premier League clubs competing for better seeding and position in the March event, in what is being regarded as the ePL Finals: Group Stages.

In total, 40 players will be competing in this weekend's action, with two players representing each PL club. Each club has been split into four groups, with the winner of each group advancing to the actual Finals on March 24, and leaving the remaining 16 clubs to have to fight through knockout fixtures held on March 23 to continue progressing in the event.

As for the groups, they look as follows:

Group A:

  • Manchester City

  • Burnley

  • West Ham

  • Chelsea

  • Everton

Group B:

  • Aston Villa

  • Nottingham Forest

  • Brighton

  • Sheffield United

  • Newcastle

Group C:

  • Crystal Palace

  • Fulham

  • Wolves

  • Luton Town

  • Bournemouth

Group D:

  • Liverpool

  • Tottenham

  • Manchester United

  • Brentford

  • Arsenal

The actual ePL Finals will boast a £100,000 prize pool as well as offering spots in the FC Pro World Championships that are slated to be held later in the year.

You can catch the live Group Stages action this weekend over here.

EA Sports FC 24

Related texts

EA Sports FC 24Score

EA Sports FC 24

REVIEW. Written by Jakob Hansen

FIFA 24 has become EA Sports FC 24, but don't be fooled. The name is unfortunately the most significant change in this year's underwhelming football game from EA Sports.

Loading next content