Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor UK
esports
Pro Evolution Soccer 2019

The eFootball.Pro competition returns on February 23

Matchday 3 will finish with a big match between Celtic FC and FC Barcelona, although AS Monaco and Schalke need wins as well.

Matchday 2 of the eFootball.Pro league had plenty of action to report, including Celtic continuing their dominance while the likes of FC Barcelona faltered, and now we know that Matchday 3 is taking place on February 23 starting at 16:00 CET (15:00 GMT).

The first match to kick things off will be Boavista FC vs AS Monaco, with FC Schalke 04 taking on FC Nantes at 16:50 CET (15:50 GMT). FC Barcelona will then conclude the day with a match against Celtic FC at 17:40 CET (16:40 GMT).

Right now Celtic are the only team with two wins and six points to their name, but their match with Barcelona will be very interesting as a win for the latter could put them equal in the tally. AS Monaco and Schalke 04 also have four points each, so wins for them would be crucial as well.

Andy May will host the third Matchday with Diego Lorijn being a commentator and reporter while Yos Sonneveld is a pundit.

What are your predictions?

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisement
Pro Evolution Soccer 2019
Photo: eFootball.Pro