Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
news
Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Terry Bogard stream for Smash Ultimate is coming tomorrow

Director Masahiro Sakurai will give us an in-depth look at the SNK fighter coming to the game, but don't expect any reveals of new fighters.

Nintendo has recently announced that Super Smash Bros. Ultimate director Masahiro Sakurai is hosting a livestream tomorrow at 05:00 PT (13:00 GMT, 14:00 CET) in which we'll get an in-depth look at DLC fighter Terry Bogard, coming in from the Fatal Fury series.

This stream will last around 45 minutes, and the same thread clarifies that this stream won't contain news on any unrevealed fighters. However, the thread adds that a new Ver. 6.0 of the game will arrive soon, including fighter adjustments.

Terry Bogard was confirmed as SNK's addition to the roster back in September following leaks indicating the developer would be adding something to the game, and he's appeared in a ton of Fatal Fury titles to show his skills.

Are you ready to see more of Bogard?

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

Related texts



Loading next content