Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

Front page
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 5

Soundtrack revealed for Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 5

Death From Above 1979, Killer Be Killed, The Orwells and more.

A few weeks before its launch, Activision has unveiled the official soundtrack that will accompany our skating in Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 5, the new skating game developed by Robomodo and Disruptive Games.

The soundtrack includes songs by artists such as Death From Above 1979, Killer Be Killed and The Orwells. You can see the complete list of tracks included in the game below. Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 5 will be available on September 29 on Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS3 and PS4.

Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 5

"Stars and Stripes"


Black Pistol Fire
"Hipster Shakes"


Cloud Nothings
"I'm Not Part of Me"

Cold Cave
"A Little Death to Laugh"

Connie Price and the Keystones
"International Hustler"

Crass Mammoth
"All 149"

Deaf Poets
"Degenerate Mind"

"Keep On Knocking"

Death From Above 1979

Deer Mother
"When The Wolves Come Out"

"Mini Brute"

Fake P

Family Force 5
"Raised By Wolves"

Four Year Strong
"Go Down In History"

"Moment To Myself"

Hundred Visions
"Our Ritual"

Hungry Hands

Icon For Hire
"Cynics and Critics"

Killer Be Killed
"Wings of Feather and Wax"

New Politics
"Everywhere I Go"

Plague Vendor
"Black Sap Scriptures"

"Cream on Chrome"

"Skate Rock"

Royal Blood
"Little Monster"

State Champs

"Shelter Song"

The Orwells
"Who Needs You"

The Schitzophonics
"Rat Trap"

The Sheds
"Bad Things are Bad"

Yogi & Skrillex

Related texts

Loading next content