Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
news
Warhammer: Vermintide 2

"Something new" in Vermintide 2 universe coming at E3

Fatshark will be a part of the PC Gaming Show on June 10, where an announcement will be taking place.

Fatshark - the studio behind the Vermintide games in the Warhammer franchise - have got exciting news to reveal regarding E3 next week, as they've announced that they're part of the PC Gaming Show in LA on June 10, where they'll "present something new in the Warhammer: Vermintide 2 universe".

"The PC Gaming Show is the place to be for any developer, and we are more than happy to be part of the 2019 edition on June 10 in Los Angeles" says Martin Wahlund, CEO. "During the show, Fatshark will announce something new in the Vermintide 2 universe, and we can't wait to see the gamers' reaction to the new content."

You can watch the PC Gaming Show at this link at 10:00 PT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST). What do you want to see?

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements
Warhammer: Vermintide 2