Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II

Royal Canadian Air Force are the Call of Duty Code Bowl champions

The event pitted teams representing different military esports teams against each other.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

The annual Call of Duty Code Bowl event has now been and concluded. Taking place after the Call of Duty Next event late yesterday, the tournament pitted various military esports teams from the UK, US, and Canada against each other for the right to be dubbed champion.

After a chaotic evening, it was the Royal Canadian Air Force's team who managed to come out on top and win the event. This makes the team the Code Bowl IV victors, and the fourth champions of the tournament.

To add to the team's victory, "GetPicked" from the roster was also awarded the MVP trophy for the event, following his dominant performance at the tournament.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II

Related texts

Loading next content