Rock Band 4

Rock Band 4 adds Bieber, One Direction and Coldplay

Are these the tracks missing from your New Year's Eve Jam?

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Rock Band developer Harmonix announced recently within a blog post () that six new tracks are coming to popular musical rhythm game Rock Band 4 to celebrate the New Year. You can check out a teaser video featuring the new tracks below:


Calling them "New Year's Eve Jams", may be a stretch, but this may be some tracks that'll attract some younger females to your Rock Band 4 party. Well, maybe not Weezer...

The new track listing is as follows:
• Coldplay - "Adventure of a Lifetime"
• Ellie Goulding - "On My Mind"
• Justin Bieber - "What Do You Mean"
• One Direction - "Drag Me Down"
• Sam Hunt - "Leave the Night On"
• Weezer - "Thank God for Girls"

Each track will be available individually for £1.69 each.

Related texts

Rock Band RivalsScore

Rock Band Rivals

REVIEW. Written by Graham Bellars

"Rockudrama was a lot of fun, and we appreciated the humour it brought to Rock Band."

Rock Band 4Score

Rock Band 4

REVIEW. Written by Philip Lauritz Poulsen

"It's enjoyable solo, however, the game is by far at its most entertaining with other people involved, so the lack of online multiplayer is baffling."

Loading next content