Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
news
Pokémon Go

Pokémon Go Eggstravaganza returns next week

There are plenty of Egg-related benefits in-game, and you might even see a Buneary during your travels as well.

The Eggstravaganza celebration in Pokémon Go has returned to Niantic's game, meaning Pokémon like Pichu, Magby, and Smoochum will be available in 2km Eggs, with Egg-focused field research available to complete as well.

What's more is that every Egg hatched during the event will include bonus candy as well, to help you boost your new Pokémon, and Buneary is appearing too, which fans getting the chance to see a Shiny version of this Pokémon.

The event runs from April 16 at 13:00 PDT (21:00 BST, 22:00 CEST) to April 23 at the same time, and during this time you may even find different Pokémon hatching from Eggs than you're used to.

Are you going to be heading out on a Pokémon Go spree?

Pokémon Go

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

Related texts

Pokémon GoScore

Pokémon Go

REVIEW. Written by Clover Harker

"It isn't without its flaws, but what's there is engaging, innovative, and most importantly, fun."

Loading next content