logo hd live | Worms Rumble
See in hd icon
Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom

Ni no Kuni's first major DLC detailed

We're heading off to the kingdom of Endrance.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Ni no Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom is one of the best RPGs released this year (as we explained in our review), and now a new report from Gematsu has revealed details on the first of two major DLC packages hitting Level-5's game.

This information comes courtesy of Famitsu (thanks, Ryokutya2089), who explains that 'The Ghost King's Labyrinth' is the first of the two DLCs you can get, included with the season pass. This sees you battle King Lamikyl in the ruined land of Endrance, where the evil miasma of the base game is believed to have originated from. What's more is we'll also see new equipment and the Mysterious Arts system added to combat.

We don't have a release date right now and the names aren't finalised, but are you excited to get stuck into it?

Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom

Related texts

Ni no Kuni II: Revenant KingdomScore

Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom

REVIEW. Written by Sam Bishop

"It's not only a stunning sequel, but a downright classic RPG that both fans of the genre and fans of grand adventures will enjoy."

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy