Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

NHL 23

NHL 23 Team of the Year has been revealed

The six men's players that make up the roster have been named.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Now that 2022 is in the books, EA Sports has looked back at the last calendar year and has determined who should be accredited with the honour of being on the NHL 23 Team of the Year. In total, there are six members, and as for who they are, you can find them below:

  • Cale Makar - Colorado Avalanche

  • Roman Josi - Nashville Predators

  • Igor Shesterkin - New York Rangers

  • Connor McDavid - Edmonton Oilers

  • Nathan McKinnon - Colorado Avalanche

  • Auston Matthews - Toronto Maple Leafs

Each of the players that have been selected to be part of the Team of the Year will be celebrated in-game with a new upgraded Ultimate Team player item, as well as a trophy that represents the achievement.

NHL 23

Related texts

Loading next content