Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor UK
news

EA Play livestreams are coming on June 8

We'll be getting the Fanfest from June 8 to 9, with streams showing off several EA games from the Saturday morning.

Earlier this year we found out that EA Play - EA's own event in Los Angeles around the same time as E3 - won't be featuring a press conference, but EA has since revealed some key dates on Twitter, including the fact that the Fanfest at the Hollywood Palladium runs from 9:00 to 19:00 local time on June 8, and 10:00 to 19:00 on June 9.

What's more is that new gameplay sessions for EA Play are due to be added today at 10:00 PST (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST), and those who can't make it there in person will be able to watch six streams talking about various games as of June 8.

More details on these streams are coming on May 29, but for now all that's left to do is wait and speculate on what else is coming during E3.

Are you excited for these EA streams?

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisement