Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor UK
news

Epic Games Store exclusives to be shown at PC Gaming Show

We'll see plenty of big names at the show, but with Epic Games Store promising reveals at the LA event, all eyes are on them.

The PC Gaming Show is returning to E3 in Los Angeles this year, and now we have new details on the show courtesy of a press release, where we find out that Sean 'Day[9]' Plott and Frankie Ward will be presenting the event.

"This year's livestream will present more announcements and new trailers than any previous PC Gaming Show," says PC Gamer Global Editor-in-Chief Evan Lahti. "From brilliant indies to studios that have shaped PC gaming for decades, we're excited to showcase what's next for the world's most vibrant gaming platform."

Perhaps the biggest news regarding the show is that the Epic Games Store is a presenting sponsor, with Epic Games confirmed to be revealing new material for several games - including some exclusives - coming to their platform.

Annapurna Interactive, Chucklefish, Digital Extremes, Digital Uppercut, E-WIN, Fatshark, Fellow Traveller, Frontier Developments, Funcom, Modus Games, Paradox Interactive, Perfect World Entertainment, Raw Fury, Rebellion, Re-Logic, and Tripwire Interactive, and more will also be there, and if you want to watch all you have to do is tune in from June 10 at 10:00 PDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST) on Twitch.

What do you expect to see?

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisement
Metro Exodus is one of the most notable Epic Games Store exclusives.