Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor UK
news

The PC Gaming Show is returning to E3 this year

Mark June 10 on your calendars, because that's when the show will be bringing us announcements, trailers, and more.

While the big conferences from the likes of Xbox, Sony, and Ubisoft generate most of the attention at E3 in Los Angeles each year, the PC Gaming Show in 2018 had a lot of news to bring to us, like Yakuza Kiwami and Zero coming to PC, as well as showing off Mavericks: Proving Grounds.

That's why it's good to hear that Future is once again bringing the PC Gaming Show to E3 for the fifth year in a row, coming on June 10 at 10:00 PDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST). Last year generated 1.8 million unique viewers on Twitch and elsewhere, meaning it was the fifth most-watched event of E3 in terms of concurrent viewers, and when looking at video players, the 4.7 million the event generated in total represented a 30% increase from the year before.

"PC gaming has never been more vibrant, and we're honored to bring together some of the people and games that make the platform we love so exciting," said PC Gamer Global Editor-in-Chief, Evan Lahti. "In our fifth year, the PC Gaming Show's lineup of reveals, trailers, and interviews will once again reflect the full spectrum of what's happening on PC, from the biggest franchises and the most exciting hardware to inspiring work from independent studios."

More details will be revealed in the coming weeks, and those interested in submitting a game can check out this form.

With both Sony and EA, it's nice to get confirmation of someone else that will be hosting a show.

What do you hope to see at the show?

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisement