Gamereactor follow Gamereactor / Dansk / Svenska / Norsk / Suomi / Deutsch / Italiano / Español / Português / Français / Nederlands / 中國 / Indonesia
Gamereactor Close White
Log in member






Forgot password?
I'm not a member, but I want to be

Or log in with a Facebook account
news
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

We have an extra long GR Live stream for Black Ops 4 reveal

In a special show we'll be playing some Call of Duty and then watching the reveal.

Facebook
TwitterRedditGoogle-Plus

Today is the day marked in red by Call of Duty fans around the world, since Activision and Treyarch are about to unveil Call of Duty: Black Ops IIII, more than two silent months after its first teaser trailer (save for a few other teases).

It's also marked on Gamereactor Live's calendar, as we're hosting a very special show to celebrate Call of Duty and to share expectations of the final reveal with our readers and viewers. To do this we have Dóri Halldórsson and Jacob Sørensen, who will kick off the show at 15:00 BST (16:00 CEST) as usual, when they'll start playing several CoD titles to build up the hype as the 18:00 BST (19:00 CEST) reveal approaches.

That means that the show will run for four hours today, and you can jump in and watch over on our usual Gamereactor Live page.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4