LIVE

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Live broadcast
Advertisements
logo hd live | Fortnite: Chapter 2 Season 1
Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
esports
Pro Evolution Soccer 2019

Matchday 5 for eFootball.Pro League coming next weekend

This will conclude the regular league's action before the finals, which Celtic and Barcelona have already qualified for.

A new press release has revealed the full schedule for Matchday 5 of the eFootball.Pro League for Pro Evolution Soccer 2019, and this will come next Saturday - April 13 - as the last regular Matchday for the competition, meaning the stakes are higher than ever for all six teams involved.

Adam Butcher will be host and commentator next weekend, with Diego Lorijn as commentator and analyst and Stewart Westley as pundit. As for what they'll be seeing, here is the full schedule of matches:

Celtic FC vs FC Schalke 04 - 15:00 BST (16:00 CEST)
FC Nantes vs Boavista FC - 15:50 BST (16:50 CEST)
FC Barcelona vs AS Monaco - 16:40 BST (17:40 CEST)

We already know that Celtic and Barcelona have qualified for the finals, but with Monaco and Boavista in third and fourth place on the table, their results will be very important.

What are your predictions?

Pro Evolution Soccer 2019
Photo: eFootball.Pro

Related texts

Loading next content