Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
esports
League of Legends

League of Legends All-Star Event voting is open

You can vote for pros to appear in the annual celebration, and voting will be open until November 20.

Riot Games has announced that voting is open for the 2019 All-Star Event for League of Legends, closing on November 20 at 08:00 PT (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET).

Fans can vote for up to two pro players from each region, and any active player who was involved in at least five professional matches in the 2019 season is eligible, with cross-region voting weighted so that no more than 20% of the votes can come from outside the player's region.

On top of that, some regions have been excluded from global voting due to visa timelines as well, and you can find voting details right here.

Who are you voting for?

League of Legends
Photo: Riot Games

Related texts

Sneaky parts ways with Cloud9

Sneaky parts ways with Cloud9

ESPORTS. Written by Sam Bishop

He'll be focusing on streaming from now on, but he'll still remain connected to Cloud9 as an advisor and an owner.



Loading next content