English
Gamereactor
news

Join us for the next PlayStation State of Play show

We're doing a GR Live stream to accompany the Sony broadcast.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

You're watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

The next State of Play was officially revealed a few days ago, and while we are still pretty clueless as to what will be involved in the show, we're going to be running a GR Live stream to watch the Sony broadcast as it is live.

The State of Play is set to begin at 10pm GMT / 11pm CET, but to kick-off the GR Live show, we're going to have a few of the Gamereactor editors, chatting about what they hope to see revealed or shown-off during the stream.

So, to check in with all we have planned, be sure to join us at the GR Live homepage at 9:30pm GMT / 10:30pm CET, as we look to speculate all things Sony PlayStation.

Join us for the next PlayStation State of Play show


Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy