Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
Rainbow Six: Siege

Here's the playoffs bracket for the Rainbow Six Siege Mexico Major

Only eight teams remain.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

The Rainbow Six Siege Mexico Major has been ongoing since Monday, giving us plenty of action-packed matches between the best teams around the world, but now we are in the latter stages of the event, and there are only eight teams remaining, fighting for a share of the $500,000 prize pool.

The playoff bracket has been set and the quarterfinals will begin later today, eliminating a further four teams from the competition. Here are the matches planned for today.


  • Team Liquid vs. DAMWON Gaming (16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST)

  • DarkZero vs. Team oNe (19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST)

  • Spacestation Gaming vs. Team Empire (22:00 BST / 23:00 CEST)

  • BDS Esport vs. FURIA (1:00 BST / 2:00 CEST - August 21)

The winning teams will move forward to the semi-finals, planned for tomorrow, August 21, with the two winning teams from there moving to the finals event. That is set for 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST on August 22, and you won't want to miss that.

Make sure to catch all the action from the Mexico Major playoffs over here.

Rainbow Six: Siege

Related texts

0
Rainbow Six: Siege Next-Gen ReviewScore

Rainbow Six: Siege Next-Gen Review

REVIEW. Written by Ben Lyons

Ubisoft's premier tactical shooter received the next-gen treatment and now, it's looking better than ever on the new hardware.

0
Rainbow Six: SiegeScore

Rainbow Six: Siege

REVIEW. Written by Anders Mai

"It's in competitive multiplayer where the game shines. The matches are short, intense and always surprising."



Loading next content