Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Here is the playoffs bracket for the ESL Pro League Season 16

The tournament kicks off tomorrow.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

The ESL Pro League's 16th season has been ongoing for a few weeks now, but it is finally in its closing stages, as the playoffs bracket has been set and will be played out over the next week. As for what that bracket looks like, and which teams are part of it, you can see the first round of games below.

Round of 12:


  • Fnatic vs. Team Liquid at 14:30 BST / 15:30 CEST on September 27

  • FaZe Clan vs. Complexity at 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST on September 27

  • Heroic vs. Natus Vincere at 14:30 BST / 15:30 CEST on September 28

  • FURIA Esports vs. Outsiders at 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST on September 28

These games will lead into the quarter-finals, where various teams are already waiting for opponents.

Quarter-finals:


  • MOUZ vs. winner of Fnatic/Liquid at 14:30 BST / 15:30 CEST on September 29

  • Cloud9 vs. winner of FaZe/Complexity at 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST on September 29

  • G2 Esports vs. winner of Heroic/Natus Vincerei at 14:30 BST / 15:30 CEST on September 30

  • Team Vitality vs. winner of FURIA/Outsiders at 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST on September 30

These will take us into the semi-finals on October 1, all before the Grand Finals are played on October 2 at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST. Be sure to catch all of the action here.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Related texts



Loading next content