Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
League of Legends

Here are the Worlds 2021 semi-finalists

The semi-finals will take place this weekend with the grand finals taking place the week after.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

We're in the final stretch of the 2021 League of Legends World Championship now, with only the semi-finalists, the last four teams, left in the running for the title of world champions. With the semi-finals set to take place this coming weekend, and the grand finals the weekend after, here are the four remaining teams and the match-ups for the penultimate bout of matches.

T1 vs. DAMWON Gaming at 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST on October 30

EDward Gaming vs. Gen.G Esports at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET on October 31

You can catch both games on the Riot Games Twitch channel when they go live. As for the grand final, that is slated to take place on November 6 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET, and we'll know who will be competing in this match after this weekend.

League of Legends

Related texts



Loading next content