Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
Call of Duty: Vanguard

Here are the matches in the first week of Call of Duty League Major IV Qualifiers

The games will kick-off on Friday, June 24.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

After a little break, the Call of Duty League will officially be heading into the final Major of the season later this week, as the first week of qualifiers for Major IV (which is hosted by the New York Subliners) will be kicking off. With this being the case, the full set of matches for this first week of qualifiers can be found below.

Friday, June 24:
Florida Mutineers vs. New York Subliners at 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST
OpTic Texas vs. Boston Breach at 21:30 BST / 22:30 CEST
Toronto Ultra vs. Los Angeles Guerrillas at 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST (June 25)

Saturday, June 25:
Toronto Ultra vs. London Royal Ravens at 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST
New York Subliners vs. Los Angeles Guerrillas at 21:30 BST / 22:30 CEST
OpTic Texas vs. Minnesota Rokkr at 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST (June 26)
Los Angeles Thieves vs. Boston Breach at 00:30 BST (June 25) / 1:30 CEST (June 25)

Sunday, June 26:
Seattle Surge vs. Paris Legion at 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST
Florida Mutineers vs. Minnesota Rokkr at 21:30 BST / 22:30 CEST
Los Angeles Thieves vs. Atlanta Faze at 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST (June 27)

You can check out the schedule for the following two weeks of qualifiers here.

Call of Duty: Vanguard
Photo: Activision

Related texts

0
Call of Duty: VanguardScore

Call of Duty: Vanguard

REVIEW. Written by Eirik Hyldbakk Furu

Sledgehammer Games' latest instalment into the long-running shooter series offers up some great improvements, but still feels a bit safe at its core.



Loading next content