Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

PUBG: Battlegrounds

Here are the 32 teams competing in the PUBG: Battlegrounds Global World Championship

The premier event starts next week and will be held in Dubai.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

We're a week away from the start of the PUBG: Battlegrounds Global World Championship, and with that being the case, Kraftron and the PUBG Corporation has confirmed the 32 teams that will be in attendance and competing for a share of the $2 million prize pool, in Dubai.

PUBG: Battlegrounds

As for who the teams are, the full list of attendees are as follows.


  • Question Mark

  • Twisted Minds

  • Entropiq

  • FaZe Clan

  • Polish Power

  • Natus Vincere

  • Ocerpeekers

  • BBL Esports


  • NewHappy

  • Petrichor Road

  • 17 Gaming

  • Freecs

  • Tianba Esports

  • Gen.G

  • Tyloo

  • Baegopa

  • Danawa e-sports

  • TakeMeAway Gaming

  • Donuts USG

  • Global Esports Xsset


  • Daytrade Gaming

  • Buriram United Esports

  • The Expendables

  • ShuaiGeDui

  • Theerathon Five

  • Cerberus Esports


  • Soniqs

  • 22 Esports

  • eUnited

  • Wildcard Gaming

  • Yaho

  • Luminosity Gaming

When the tournament kicks off on November 1, you will be able to catch the action right here.

Related texts

Loading next content