English
Gamereactor
news
Rise of the Tomb Raider

Get ready for some Rise of the Tomb Raider gameplay

We'll get a glimpse of Lara's new adventure during Microsoft's E3 conference today.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

Today there's some great news for those of you who are waiting to get a look at Rise of Tomb Raider.

We already know that Crystal Dynamics are showing the game at Microsoft's E3 conference later today, but now we've learned that they are also showing some actual gameplay footage.

The confimaton came in an official tweet posted yesterday: "#E32015 is nearly here. Tune in tomorrow at 9:30 AM PST for a first look at gameplay from Rise of the #TombRaider: http://www.xbox.com/en-US/e3"

Remember to tune in at 17:30 BST / 18.30 CEST on Gamereactor's E3 page, where we will broadcast the entire press conference live.

Rise of the Tomb Raider

Related texts



Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy