Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

logo hd live | Forza Horizon 5
See in hd icon
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Here are the groups for the BLAST Premier 2021 Spring Season

The 12 teams will be split as follows.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Yesterday, we reported on the teams attending the BLAST Premier 2021 Spring Season, and now today we can tell you the groups each organisation will compete in. With three defined groups - each with four teams - the competing rosters will be split as follows.

Group 1:

  • Astralis

  • BIG Clan

  • OG Esports

  • Ninjas In Pyjamas

Group 2:

  • Team Vitality

  • G2 Esports

  • Evil Geniuses

  • Complexity Gaming

Group 3:

  • Natus Vincere

  • Team Liquid

  • FaZe Clan

  • MIBR

The tournament is set to begin next week on February 4, and you can be sure to catch all the action when it does on the official channel here.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
BLAST Premier

Related texts

Fnatic has released Jackinho

Fnatic has released Jackinho

ESPORTS. Written by Ben Lyons

The Swedish Counter-Strike: Global Offensive star will be leaving the team after joining earlier this year.

Loading next content