Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

All 12 teams revealed for the Blast Premier competition

Astralis, 100 Thieves, G2 Esports, and more will compete in two seasons next year, and the stakes are high.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Blast has revealed the 12 selected teams for the Blast Premier competition, announcing the news at the Blast Pro Series global final in Bahrain, and this competition will see all teams compete over two seasons in 2020 for the chance of a $1 million USD top prize for the winner of the global final.

"Our platform has entertained millions of esport fans around the globe. The new Blast Premier format is even more engaging, fast paced and easy to consume. We are excited by the world class team lineup, and can't wait to kick off in January," said Robbie Douek, CEO of Blast.

The season kicks off with a studio series in London next month, and the 12 teams are as follows:

  • 100 Thieves

  • Astralis

  • Complexity

  • Evil Geniuses

  • FaZe Clan

  • G2 Esports

  • MIBR

  • NaVi

  • NiP

  • OG

  • Team Liquid

  • Team Vitality

Is this a good lineup?

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Photo: Blast Pro Series

Related texts

Loading next content