Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor UK
esports
Overwatch

Overwatch League All-Star voting is open

The event will run between May 15 and 16 this year, between Stages 2 and 3 of the season, pitting Atlantic against Pacific.

Blizzard has revealed that voting is open for the Overwatch League All-Star Games Powered by Intel, which will be taking place between May 15 and 16 at the Blizzard Arena in Los Angeles, between Stages 2 and 3 of the 2019 season.

Teams will face off in a series of custom games pitting Atlantic and Pacific All-Stars against each other on May 15, with the main event taking place the day after. We don't know about the game modes just yet, but expect them to be a departure from the norm.

The main event on May 16 will be a first-to-four series, and like last season, the highest-voted players in both divisions - with a maximum of two players per role - will start the game, and you can vote via the Overwatch League website. 12 extra reserve players per division will be named All-Stars as well, being selected by player, coach, broadcast talent, and staff voting.

We'll find out who the All-Stars are in early May, with the reserves coming shortly after. As for the matches themselves, these will start at 18:00 PDT each day, which equates to 01:00 GMT the next morning (02:00 CET).

Who are you voting for?

Overwatch
Photo: Overwatch League