Gamereactor follow Gamereactor / Dansk / Svenska / Norsk / Suomi / Deutsch / Italiano / Español / Português / Français / Nederlands / 中國 / Indonesia / Polski
Gamereactor Close White
Log in member






Forgot password?
I'm not a member, but I want to be

Or log in with a Facebook account
Gamereactor UK
esports
PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds

Deadmau5 joins Twitch for Unboxing Prime Day event

There will also be a PUBG Squad Showdown featuring streamers.

  • Text: Sam Bishop
Facebook
TwitterRedditGoogle-Plus

Streaming platform Twitch has revealed that they're partnering with both PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds and DJ Deadmau5 for an Unboxing Prime Day event this Friday, July 13, which will see a PUBG Squad Showdown take place with streamers Dr Disrespect, Shroud, and more.

Deadmau5 will be playing new music at the event, and from 11:00 PT (19:00 BST) you can tune into the PUBG Twitch channel to watch the whole event, including the competition, the reveal of exclusive PUBG in-game content for Twitch Prime members, giveaways, and more.

Prime Day deals will start at 12:00 PT (20:00 BST) on July 16 and will let you get free games, discounts on Twitch merchandise, and more. Will you be watching this event?

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
Photo: Deadmau5