Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
Brawl Stars

The bracket for the Brawl Stars World Finals 2021 is set

Competition starts in two days.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

Supercell has revealed the bracket for the Brawl Stars World Finals 2021, giving us a look at who each team will be facing on their conquest for a share of the $1 million prize pool. With the event set to kick off in two days, on November 26 to be exact, the initial bracket is as follows.

November 26:


  • 9:00 GMT / 10:00 CET: SK Gaming vs. Tribe Gaming

  • 10:00 GMT / 11:00 CET: BK ROG Esports vs. INTZ

  • 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET: Queen Nai vs. TOC

  • 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET: Tribe EU vs. Natus Vincere

November 27:


  • 9:00 GMT / 10:00 CET: TIG Origin vs. Totem Esports

  • 10:00 GMT / 11:00 CET: STMN Esports vs. Team Flash

  • 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET: ACM Qlash vs. Nova China

  • 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET: Aphelion eSports vs. Zeta Division

The tournament itself will run until November 28, when the grand finals are scheduled for 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET. You can watch all the action as it unfolds here.

Brawl Stars

Related texts



Loading next content