Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
esports
Mortal Kombat 11

Eleague's Mortal Kombat 11 Showdown kicks off tomorrow

From now until July we'll be getting weekly action hosted by UltraDavid and Mr. Aquaman, showing us the best of Mortal Kombat esports action.

Mortal Kombat 11 has only just landed this month, but already Eleague and Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment have revealed the schedule for their Eleague Mortal Kombat 11 Showdown, seeing influencers fight it out in a competition to win as many online matches as possible during a four-hour session.

Players will climb the leaderboard to earn cash prizes, and the 13-week competition series starts at 17:00 ET (22:00 BST, 23:00 CEST) on Twitch and Eleague's website, ending on July 4. David 'UltraDavid' Graham and Ryan 'Mr. Aquaman' Kablik will commentate on the various matches, and there's a Multi-Viewer interface on the site for fans to watch if they want. This lets viewers change between the official Eleague feed and any of the competitor's channels, as well as moving their streaming experience into one screen.

Will you be tuning in?

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements
Mortal Kombat 11

Related texts

Mortal Kombat 11Score

Mortal Kombat 11

REVIEW. Written by Ricardo C. Esteves

"Mortal Kombat 11 could have been superb, but some of the design decisions Netherrealm has made are regrettable."

Loading next content